Have a question or a comment? 

Please contact the following Food Services staff:

Moose Jaw

Jennifer Charters, Store Room Manager 
306-691-8472
jennifer.charters@saskpolytech.ca

Prince Albert

Dale Schwehr, Kitchen Supervisor
306-765-1668
dale.schwehr@saskpolytech.ca

Thomas Rush, Retail Food Services Coordinator
306-659-4626
rusht@saskpolytech.ca

Saskatoon

Thomas Rush, Retail Food Services Coordinator
306-659-4626
rusht@saskpolytech.ca

Learn more about the programs that support Food Services by visiting the program pages or contacting the program head:

Culinary Arts diploma
Derek Cotton, Program Head
derek.cotton@saskpolytech.ca

Food and Nutrition Management
Cheryl Dahl
cheryl.dahl@saskpolytech.ca

Hotel and Restaurant Management
Michael van Grondelle
vangrondelle@saskpolytech.ca

Professional Cooking diploma
Moose Jaw Campus
Wayne Patterson
wayne.patterson@saskpolytech.ca

Professional Cooking diploma
Prince Albert Campus
Kevin Mardell
kevin.mardell@saskpolytech.ca

Facebook Twitter Youtube SIAST News RSS Feed

Saskatchewan Polytechnic serves 26,000 distinct students through applied learning opportunities at campuses in Moose Jaw, Prince Albert, Regina and Saskatoon, and through extensive distance education opportunities. Programs serve every economic and public service sector. As a polytechnic, the organization provides the depth of learning appropriate to employer and student need, including certificate, diploma and degree programs, and apprenticeship training. Saskatchewan Polytechnic engages in applied research, drawing on faculty expertise to support innovation by employers, and providing students the opportunity to develop critical thinking skills.

©